Attorney Profiles - Your Lemon Law Rights®

Call Now For a FREE Case Review:

1-800-875-3666

Of Counsel Attorneys

NameState(s)Email Address
Adam J. Combies, Esq.Rhode Islandacombies@combieshanson.com
Alka SharmaFloridaalka@arslawgroup.com
Ann Marie GarberAlaskaannmarie@havenlawak.com
Anthony GreenTexas attorneyanthonytonygreen@gmail.com
Brandon M WalkerAlabamabrandonwalker014@gmail.com
Chauntel Bland, EsquireSouth Carolinachauntel.bland@yahoo.com
Christopher BarrArizonabarrlaw@barrlawfirmaz.com
Christopher D. MatchettLouisianaMatchlex@live.com
Christopher HunterMichiganchunter@bauerhunter.com
Dane SchumannIowadjschumann@gmail.com
David R. Jackowitz, Shaevel & Krems, LLPMassachusettsdjackowitz@shaevelkrems.com
Deborah Grace Van Bergen, Esq.Marylanddeborah.vanbergen@cavtel.net
Douglas F. Jennings, Esq.Mainedfjlaw@live.com
Duncan KeirMarylanddkeir@fixedcostlaw.com
Edward PriceMarylandeprice@fixedcostlaw.com
Frank WebbVirginiafrank.webb@gmail.com
Harold M. Wheelahan, III (Sonny)Louisianawheelahanh@gmail.com
J.D. HaasIowa

Minnesota

North Dakota

Nebraska

South Dakota

Wisconsin

jdhaas@jdhaas.com
Jacob SiderCaliforniajacobsider@gmail.com
James D. LawsonTennesseejimmy@hamlindispute.com
James LevineOklahomajlevine@levinelawokc.com
Jennifer Espinet-PortellFloridajeportell@jplawfirm.org
Jeremy NoelIndianajeremymnoel@gmail.com
Joe HowardNebraskaJHoward@DornanLustgarten.com
Jonathan CohenConnecticutjgcohen@yahoo.com
Kenneth J. Weiland Jr.Iowaweilandlaw@yahoo.com
Kenneth P. DobsonOregonlandlaw.oregon@gmail.com
Kristen RiemanWyomingkdrieman@yahoo.com
Law Offices of Todd R. BurnsWashington D.Ctoddrburns@dynglobal.com
Lee Cassie YatesKentucky

Minnesota

cyates@consumerlawcenter.com
Leslie K. IczkovitzHawaiiles@laserenergyworks.com, lesisko@aol.com
Mark D. TrujilloNew Mexicomtrujillo@branchlawfirm.com
Matthew FabischRhode Islandmlfabisch@yahoo.com
Megan M. Patrick, Esq.Mississippimeganpittmn@yahoo.com
Michael SiddonsMaryland

New Jersey

Pennsylvania

msiddons@siddonslaw.com
Mike BaileyWest Virginiambailey@baileyhowardlaw.com
Mitchel Tarter, EsquireNew JerseyM.Tarter@Lawyer.com
Nicole ForsytheKansasnicole@forsythelawoffice.com
Paul Lydolph III, EsqUtahpaullydolph@yahoo.com
Randy Branitsky, EsqWashington D.Crbranitsky@gmail.com
Richard J. SymmesWashingtonrichard@symmeslaw.com
Richard SalzmanFlorida
Scott LevineFloridaslevine@scottlevinepa.com
Sean BrackenMontanasean@brackenlegal.com
Stephen R. CaplanFloridaSCaplan@caplan-associatespa.com
Steve CrawleyUtahsteven@crawleylaw.net
Timothy M. Lodge, Esq.Connecticutlodge912@aol.com
Tom MasonVermonttom@darkstarlawgroup.com
  • CARFAX Vehicle History Reports
Free Case Review Call Us Now